Triple Your AcePoints

Triple Your AcePoints

This IPL season only got more exciting as you get to earn Triple the AcePoints. Login and Play any of your favourite rummy games and earn Triple AcePoints from what you would normally obtain.

Time Slots to Earn Triple AcePoint

When Date Time Slots to Earn Triple AcePoints
Monday 21 April 2014 Between 17:30 to 20:30 & 23:00 to 01:00
Tuesday 22 April 2014 Between 17:30 to 20:30 & 23:00 to 01:00
Wednesday 23 April 2014 Between 17:30 to 20:30 & 23:00 to 01:00
Thursday 24 April 2014 Between 17:30 to 20:30 & 23:00 to 01:00
Friday 25 April 2014 Between 13:30 to 16:30 & 23:00 to 01:00
Saturday 26 April 2014 Between 13:30 to 16:30 & 23:00 to 01:00
Sunday 27 April 2014 Between 13:30 to 16:30 & 23:00 to 01:00
Monday 28 April 2014 Between 17:30 to 20:30 & 23:00 to 01:00
Tuesday 29 April 2014 Between 17:30 to 20:30 & 23:00 to 01:00
Wednesday 30 April 2014 Between 17:30 to 20:30 & 23:00 to 01:00

Terms and Conditions:
  • This Offer is valid for AcePoints earned only during the below mentioned time slots:
    • Between 13:30 and 16:30 (for days with 2 IPL matches) / between 17:30 to 20:30 (for days with 1 IPL match)
    • Between 23:00 and 01:00
  • Triple AcePoints will be awarded for games / tournaments finishing in the above mentioned time slots only
  • Three AcePoints will be earned for every 100 Real Chips used for playing.
  • AcePoints will be calculated in real time and will be updated at the end of each game/ tournament.
  • AcePoints can be earned from playing Real Chip games and Multi-table Tournaments only.
  • AcePoints cannot be earned from playing any Play Chip games.
  • No multiple accounts for the same player allowed. If found all AcePoints will be forfeited.
  • The management reserves the right to change or cancel this promotion at any time without any prior notice.